A
[Return to Top]
B
[Return to Top]
C
[Return to Top]
D
[Return to Top]
E
[Return to Top]
F
[Return to Top]
G
[Return to Top]
H
[Return to Top]
I
[Return to Top]
L
[Return to Top]
M
[Return to Top]
N
[Return to Top]
O
[Return to Top]
P
- Pathology
○ Concise Pathology
○ Pathophysiology of Disease: An Introduction to Clinical Medicine
○ Robbins and Cotran Pathologic Basis of Disease (after connecting, select Core Collection)
- Pediatrics
○ Baker: Pediatric Primary Care: Well Child Care
○ Baker: Pediatric Primary Care: Ill-Child Care
○ Current Pediatric Diagnosis & Treatment (from StatRef)
○ Current Pediatric Diagnosis & Treatment (from AccessMedicine)
○Harriet Lane Handbook
○ Infectious Diseases of Children
○ McMillan: Oski's Pediatrics
○ Nelson Textbook of Pediatrics
○ Pediatric Cardiology for Practitioners (after connecting, select Core Collection)
○ Pediatric Respiratory Medicine (after connecting, select Respiratory Collection)
○ Principles and Practice of Pediatric Infectious Diseases (after connecting, select Infectious Collection)
○ Rudolph's Pediatrics
○ Skeletal Trauma in Children (after connecting, choose Core Collection)
- Pharmacology & Toxicology
○ Basic & Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology (from StatRef)
○ Basic & Clinical Pharmacology (from AccessMedicine)
○ Clinical Toxicology (after connecting, select Core Collection)
○ Goldfrank's Toxicologic Emergencies
○ Goodman & Gilman's The Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics (from StatRef)
○ Goodman & Gilman's The Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics (from AccessMedicine)
- Pharmacy
○ AHFS Drug Information
○ Drug Facts and Comparisons, Pocket Version
○ DrugPoint System
- Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
○ Essentials of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation (after connecting, choose Core Collection)
○ Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation: Principles & Practice
○ Washington Manual of Medical Therapeutics
- Physiology
○ Pathophysiology of Disease: An Introduction to Clinical Medicine
○ Review of Medical Physiology (from StatRef)
○ Review of Medical Physiology (from AccessMedicine)
- Primary Care
○
5 Minute Clinical Consult
○ Cecil Textbook of Medicine (after connecting, select Core Collection)
○ Conn's Current Therapy (after connecting, select Core Collection)
○ Current Medical Diagnosis & Treatment (from StatRef)
○ Current Medical Diagnosis & Treatment (from AccessMedicine)
○ DeGowins Diagnostic Examination
○ Ferri's Clinical Advisor: Instant Diagnosis and Treatment (after connecting, select Core Collection)
○ Goroll: Primary Care Medicine
○ Merck Manual of Diagnosis and Therapy
○ Osler Medical Handbook
o Practical Guide to the Care of the Medical Patient (after connecting, select Core Collection)
○ Primary Care for Physician Assistants: Clinical Practice Guidelines
○ Textbook of Primary Care Medicine
- Psychiatry
○ Current Diagnosis & Treatment in Psychiatry
○ Diagnostic & Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM IV-TR)
○ Handbook of Medical Psychiatry (after connecting, choose Core Collection)
○ Kaplan & Sadock's Comprehensive Textbook of Psychiatry
○ Psychiatric Secrets (after connecting, choose Core Collection)
○ Review of General Psychiatry
[Return to Top]
R
[Return to Top]
S
[Return to Top]
U
[Return to Top]
Page Coordinator: John Coffey coffey@msu.edu
This URL: http://guides.lib.msu.edu/page.phtml?page_id=717
Last updated: 08-25-2009
|